Archive | December, 2015


COMMITTEE MEMBERS CHAIRPERSON: ┬áSandy Morris SECRETARY: Helen Dodge TREASURER: James Sharkey GENERAL MEMBER: Tina Thomas, Colin Mackrory, Mark Lehmann Greetings dear Members As can be seen above, there are a few changes to the committee. We welcome the newly elected members and know that the continuation and strengthening of our beautiful Sanctuary can only flourish […]