Archive | June, 2015

Newsletter – May / June 2015

Committee Members CHAIRPERSON: Kerry-Lee Jesson SECRETARY: Tina Thomas TREASURER: James Sharkey GENERAL MEMBER: Colin Mackrory Message from Kerry-Lee: Namaste Sanctuary of Love… ….and so…(drum roll)…. with much pride, our much anticipated 5th Annual Folk and Acoustic Festival is less than a week away. I would like to thank my committee, James, Tina and Colin and […]